Senate members

Members of the UAV Senate

According to HBPS No. 09 of January 19, 2024, and HBPS No. 53 of March 18, 2024:

Faculty of Engineering:

  • Prof. Dr. Eng. Alexandru POPA
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Eng. Dan Ovidiu GLĂVAN
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Eng. Valentin Dan MULLER
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Eng. Adina BUCEVSCHI
  • Head of Works Dr. Eng. Theoharis BABANATSAS
  • Student OROS Damaris
  • Student CORBĂCERI Caius

Faculty of Food Industry, Tourism, and Environmental Protection:

  • Prof. Dr. Habil. Lucian-Octav COPOLOVICI
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Eng. Virgiliu-Gheorghe-Călin CIUTINA
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Eng. Ioan CALINOVICI
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Claudiu-Ștefan URSACHI
  • Student STANA Gerlinde-Teodora

Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences:

  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Adela-Ileana DRĂUCEAN
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Cristian-Ionel MĂDUȚA
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Camelia-Daciana STOIAN
  • Lecturer Dr. Simona STOIA
  • Lecturer Dr. Călina PALICIUC
  • Student BELDEA Nicoleta Larisa

Faculty of Economics:

  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Teodor Florin CILAN
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Grigorie SANDA
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Cristina NICOLAESCU
  • Lecturer Dr. Adina Eleonora SPÎNU
  • Student KIS-KASZA Lorena-Anca
  • Student TODERICI Mihai-Bogdan

Faculty of Theology:

  • Prof. Dr. Cristinel IOJA
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Caius Claudius CUȚARU
  • Student ROMAN Andrei

Faculty of Exact Sciences:

  • Prof. Dr. Sorin NĂDĂBAN
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Marius Lucian TOMESCU
  • Lecturer Dr. Lorena POPA
  • Student BĂIEȘ Ioan-Liviu

Faculty of Sciences of Education, Psychology, and Social Assistance:

  • Prof. Dr. Alina-Felicia ROMAN
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Alina COSTIN
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sonia Carmen IGNAT
  • Student ROPOTICĂ Giulia-Sorana

Faculty of Physical Education and Sport:

  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Corina DULCEANU
  • Student CIUPA Dacian Vasile

Faculty of Design:

  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Maria TĂMĂȘAN
  • Student Florian Delia