Skip navigation.

Language:

"Aurel Vlaicu" University
of Arad

1. Cultural Identities and Modern Discourses Aurel Vlaicu (1913-2013)- book launch
PhD students scientific session Contact person. Prof. Cornelui Pădurean, corneliu.padurean@uav.ro
Lingvistics, Contact person: Prof. Monica Ponta, Ph.D. monica.ponta@uav.ro
Fiction and Arts, Contact persons: Assoc. Prof. Florica Bodistean, florica.bodistean@uav.ro
History and Cultural Studies Contact persons: Prof. Florea Lucaci, Ph.D., florea.lucaci@uav.ro, Prof. Tarchila Petru petru.tarchila@uav.ro,

2. Sciences of Education, Psychology and Social Sciences Educational Sciences - Assist. Prof. Evelina Balas, Ph.D., evelina.balas@uav.ro
Psychology Assist. Prof. Tiberiu Dughi, Ph.D., tiberiu.dughi@uav.ro
Social Sciences - Assoc. Prof. Mihaela Gavrila- Ardelea, Ph.D., mihaela.gavrila@uav.ro

3. Economic Sciences (Management, Marketing, Finance, Accounting, Trade, Economic Theory)
Contact person: Assoc. Prof. Luiela Magdalena Csorba, Ph.D., luiela.csorba@uav.ro

4. Engineering Processes and Technologies (Robotics, Mechatronics, Electrical, Economic, Mechanical and Textile Engineering)
Contact person: Assoc. Prof. Eng. Gheorghe Sima, Ph.D., gheorghe.sima@uav.ro
Assoc. Prof. Alexandru Popa, Ph.D., alexandru.popa@uav.ro

5. Chemistry and Application Fields Applied Biotechnologies
Contact persons: Assoc. Prof. Eng. Cecilia Sîrghie, Ph.D., cecilia.sirghie@uav.ro
Assoc. Prof. Eng. Dana Radu, Ph.D., dana.radu@uav.ro, Copolovici Dana, Ph.D., dana.copolovici@uav.ro
Food Science, Chemistry, Environmental Protection, Contact persons: Assoc. Prof. Eng. Dana Radu,
Ph.D., dana.radu@uav.ro
Plants, Technology and Environment Contact persons: Copolovici Lucian, Ph.D. lucian.copolovici@uav.ro
- Assoc. Prof. Dorina Chambree, Ph.D. dorina.chambree@uav.ro

6. Mathematics and Computer Science Contact person: Assoc. Prof. Marius Tomescu, Ph.D. marius.tomescu@uav.ro, Assoc. Prof. Adrian Palcu,
Ph.D., adrian.palcu@uav.ro; Assoc. Prof. Codru,a Stoica, Ph.D., codruta.stoica@uav.ro

7. The Physical Activities in the Current Global Crisis Contact person: Assist. Prof. Viorel Petru Ardelean, Ph.D.: viorel.ardelean@uav.ro

8. The Specific of Academical Theological Culture. Requirements and Perspectives Assist. Prof. Caius Cutaru, Ph.D. caius.cutaru@uav.ro

9. From Tradition and Handcraft to Eco-design Assist. Prof. Diana Bota, diana.bota@uav.ro

Back to top.

Site made by ROBO Design.

Coordinator Prof. Dr. Ioan Dziţac.

Dani Radulescu @ ActivNET