Skip navigation.

Language:

"Aurel Vlaicu" University
of Arad

1. Cultural Identities and Modern Discourses

Lingvistics, Contact person: Prof. Monica Ponta, Ph.D. monica.ponta@yahoo.com,
Fiction and Arts, Contact persons: Assoc. Prof. Florica Bodiştean, bodisteanf@yahoo.com
History and Cultural Studies Contact persons: Prof. Florea Lucaci, Ph.D., florea_lucaci@yahoo.com

2. Sciences of Education

(Teaching Practices, Psychology, Social Assistance and Human Resources)
Contact person: Assist. Prof. Evelina Balas, Ph.D., evelinabalas@yahoo.com

3. Economic Sciences

(Management, Marketing, Finance, Accounting, Trade, Economic Theory)
Contact person: Assoc. Prof. Luiela Magdalena Csorba, Ph.D., luielacs@yahoo.com
Assist. Prof. Radu Cureteanu, Ph.D., radu.cureteanu@gmail.com

Stimaţi colegi,

Universitatea Aurel Vlaicu din Arad are onoarea de a vă invita să participaţi la Simpozionului Internaţional Research and Education in an Innovation Era, care se va desfăşura în Arad în zilele de 8-9 noiembrie 2012.

Lucrările vor fi publicate în Journal of Economics and Business Research (http://www.uav.ro/en/journals/jebr/) - revistă indexată în baze de date internaţionale.
Instructiuni pentru publicarea articolelor gasiti pe pagina revistei.

Calendarul manifestarii este urmatorul:
20 octombrie - trimiterea lucrarilor
25 octombrie - confirmarea lucrarilor acceptate
26-29 octombrie - achitarea taxei de participare si inscrierea autorilor (50 euro/participant/ max 2 lucrari)

Pentru informatii si detalii va stam la dispozitie.
Persoana de contact: conf.univ.dr. Csorba Luiela, email: luielacs@yahoo.com

În speranţa că ne veţi onora cu participarea dumneavoastră, vă multumim.
Vă aşteptăm cu drag!

Dear colleagues,

The Aurel Vlaicu University of Arad is pleased to invite you to participate at the International Symposium Research and Education in an Innovation Era, taking place in Arad on 8-9 November 2012. The papers will be published in the Journal of Economics and Business Research (http://www.uav.ro/en/journals/jebr/) indexed in international databases.
Instructions for authors you will find at journal website.

Deadlines are as following:
20 oct - Full paper submission
25 oct - Notification of paper acceptance after the review
26-29 oct - Fee payment & registration of authors (50 euro/author/ max 2 papers)

For detailed information please contact us.
Contact person: Assoc. Prof. Csorba Luiela, email: luielacs@yahoo.com

Hoping you will honor us with your participation, we thank you.
You are welcome!

4. Engineering Processes and Technologies

(Robotics, Mechatronics, Electrical, Economic, Mechanical and Textile Engineering)
Contact person: Assoc. Prof. Eng. Gheorghe Sima, Ph.D., gheorghe.sima@klastorf.ro, Assoc. Prof. Alexandru Popa, Ph.D.,alexpopaarad@yahoo.com

5. Chemistry and Application Fields

Applied Biotechnologies, Contact persons: Assoc. Prof. Eng. Cecilia Sîrghie, Ph.D., cecilias1369@yahoo.com ; Assoc. Prof. Eng. Dana Radu, Ph.D., poianarusca @yahoo.com, Copolovici Dana, Ph.D., danaban76@gmail.com
Food Science, Chemistry, Environmental Protection, Contact persons: Assoc. Prof. Eng. Oana Brînzan, Ph.D., oanabrinzan74@gmail.com; Assoc. Prof. Eng. Dana Radu, Ph.D., poianarusca @yahoo.com
Plants, Technology and Environment Contact persons: Copolovici Lucian, Ph.D. lucian.copolovici@emu.ee- Assoc. Prof. Dorina Chambree, Ph.D. dorinachambree@yahoo.com

6. Mathematics, and Computer Science

Contact person: Assist. Prof. Marius Tomescu, Ph.D. tom_uav@yahoo.com, Assist. Prof. Adrian Palcu, Ph.D., a_palcu@yahoo.com; Assist. Prof. Codruţa Stoica, Ph.D., codruta.stoica@uav.ro

7. The Physical Activities in the Current Global Crisis

Contact person: Assist. Prof. Viorel Petru Ardelean, Ph.D.: viorelpetruardelean@yahoo.com

8. The Specific of Academical Theological Culture. Requirements and Perspectives

Assist. Prof. Caius Cuţaru, Ph.D. c.caius@yahoo.com

9. From Tradition and Handcraft to Eco-design

Assist. Prof. Diana Bota, diana.lucaci@gmail.com
 

Back to top.

Site made by ROBO Design.

Coordinator Prof. Dr. Ioan Dziţac.

Dani Radulescu @ ActivNET